Managing Board

Office  Name  Email

President

Ann Greene

president@riverviewrocks.com

Vice Presidents 

Chrissy Helmke &

Kristin Beverford

vp@riverviewrocks.com
Secretary  TBD secretary@riverviewrocks.com
Treasurer  Shannon Duke treasurer@riverviewrocks.com
Principal Tammy Jones  tammy.jones@sno.wednet.edu 
 

Committee Chairs

Office  Name  Email

Technology Coord.

Shannon Duke

technology@riverviewrocks.com

Spirit Wear Coord. 

Ann Greene

spiritwear@riverviewrocks.com
Events Coordinator  Misty Larson events@riverviewrocks.com
Volunteer Coord.   Betsie Elliott volunteer@riverviewrocks.com
Yearbook Coord. Maleena Frediani  yearbook@riverviewrocks.com 
Welcome Comm.  Tracy Langendoerfer welcomecommittee@riverviewrocks.com
Head Watch D.O.G.  TBD TBD
Art Coordinator  TBD TBD